Technology Shared Service Agreement

The Township of Franklin Public School District has entered into an interlocal shared service agreement with the Delsea Regional School District, which provides technology services to our staff and students. This agreement is in efforts to maximize technology articulation with our regional receiving district and maximizing cost savings.

If you have any technology questions or concerns please contact the technology director:

Mr. Kevin Thibault, Chief Technology Officer
Delsea Regional School District (Shared Services)
(856) 694-0100

Tom Leone – Senior Computer Technician
Brooke Mcginn – Computer Technician
Gavin Hawkes - Computer Technician 
Brianna Price - Chromebook Technician