Technology Shared Service Agreement

The Township of Franklin Public School District has entered into an interlocal shared service agreement with the Delsea Regional School District, which provides technology services to our staff and students. This agreement is in efforts to maximize technology articulation with our regional receiving district and maximizing cost savings.

If you have any technology questions or concerns please contact the technology department at [email protected].

Ryan Van Laeys, Director of Technology
(856) 694-0100 ext. 274
[email protected]

David Whittle, Network Specialist
(856) 694-0100 ext. 278

Dillon Widdifield, Network Specialist
(856) 694-0100 ext. 293

Brad Scott, Tech Operations
(856) 694-0100 ext. 289

Henry Lisitski, Computer Technician
(856) 694-0100 ext. 286